menu

SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com)

SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com)
Website www.steroidscenter.com
Ships to UK, USA, France, Greece, Spain and Portugal
Online since 05/01/2006
Submit reviewView reviews (32)

Average Rating

View ratings
88.4
Total average

88.4/100

Products ( 88.4 )
Prices ( 80.6 )
Shipping ( 92.7 )
Support ( 91.7 )

Our Rating

92.5
Total average

92.5/100

Products ( 90 )
Prices ( 95 )
Shipping ( 90 )
Support ( 95 )

Review

UK steroid source especially made for British users. Prices are good and really low for some brands like LA Pharma. Use discount coupons and order cycles to get a better deal. They ship express and really very discreet. Average delivery time for UK is 3-4 days. You can make purchases with Bitcoin which is becoming more popular each day among steroid sources.

admin

Pictures

Customer Reviews (32)

Alan L
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 95.0
95.0

Was apprehensive in ordering as there are so many sellers on the internet but I done my research and this seller looked to have the best feedback. Well, I can assure you that this seller is genuine, steroids turned up within two weeks and correspondence throughout was superb. I am already arranging my next order. Triple 'A' seller.

Posted on March 12, 2016 9:55 pm
George
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 91.3
91.3

This is the third time I've used this site, and on each occasion I've received the product promptly and seen almost immediate physical results. I'll continue to purchase my goodies here!

Posted on April 20, 2016 12:57 pm
Dmitri
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 91.5
91.5

Hi every one! I use this web-site over one year, always good quality and arrive in 2 weeks time. No doubt number 1 web-site to buy from.

Posted on April 28, 2016 8:03 am
Paul
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 93.8
93.8

Returning customer and can say nothing but good things about the website! Fast and reliable service and always get order 6 days after invoice (I live in the uk) plus decent selection of legit products. Great customer service and I've never waited longer than 24 hours for a reply regarding an order or info on a product etc. Only site I'd use and would recommend them to anyone.

Posted on May 20, 2016 11:45 am
Algeriabrah
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 85.0
85.0

Shipment arrived today, it's the real deal!

I paid with Moneygram, it took about a week for them to collect payment (we exchanged emails several times) and then shipping was really fast after that.

Order paid for on the 5th May, arrived today the 23rd.

Posted on May 23, 2016 5:53 pm
J
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 90.0
90.0

All legit. Delivered in under the given delivery time!

Posted on June 14, 2016 12:53 pm
boroboy
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 73.3
73.3

good service,everything arrived discreetly packaged within 1 week of payment,the gear seems genuine and easy payment with WU

Posted on June 22, 2016 9:22 pm
clayton
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 100.0
100.0

was very wary as was my 1st time ordering and all the reviews could be made up but you dont no untill you try so i ordered and paid by bitcoin which they received instantly and 6 days later i had the package in the UK. Amazingly helpful via email and no question is a silly one and they talk you through anything you need to. A star service. will be using for all my cycles from now on.

Posted on July 20, 2016 6:34 pm
Randy
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 70.0
70.0

I was concerned that it was a scam so placed a single product order. Got it as promised product is real as advertised. No problems at all. Arrived in the time frame they said it would.

Posted on September 3, 2016 2:42 pm
Alex
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 82.0
82.0

Received order in six days from shipment products as described. Will pay with bitcoins in the future as WU takes a little longer to send & receive. Good service

Posted on September 8, 2016 9:49 pm
hughie
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 78.8
78.8

excellent service. always delivered a lot sooner than I expect. well packaged.

Posted on September 16, 2016 1:24 pm
Dean
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 96.5
96.5

After getting stiffed a few times theses guys have restored my faith,ill be buying from them for the foreseeable future,totally approachable,good communication....highly recommend them to everyone

Posted on October 20, 2016 8:26 pm
hughie
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 86.3
86.3

excellent service once again. speedy delivery and over the xmas period as well.
nice job
thankyou

Posted on January 1, 2017 12:19 am
paul
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 95.0
95.0

I ordered some Test Enanth and clomid on the 07/12/16 and arrived about 10 days later.
I then ordered a larger amount of products including the fat burner 1 stack on 23/12/16, the fat burner stack arrived 3/1/17 and the rest arrived today (this one i had to sign for - no problem).
Whilst I cannot write about the quality as i am yet to use these for health reasons, I am very ompressed with the speed of delivery, discreet packing and great communication with seller and would most definitely highly recommend as I shall be using only these in future.
p.s The prices are very good and unlike some sites you get what you see

Posted on January 11, 2017 1:00 pm
Marcel
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 100.0
100.0

Very good stuff
Great effect
Great service
4th shipment with no problen
The best

Posted on February 10, 2017 9:24 pm
Brian
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 100.0
100.0

Best source out there..Never had or will ha E a problem with this company Total professionals.

Posted on March 25, 2017 8:40 am
Zach Jaques
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 75.0
75.0

So I decided to chance it and buy from this site, brought dianabol nolvadex and clomid. And it actually came, I couldn't believe it, tracked delivery aswell, got a message 6 days later with tracking information from the delivery company, came fully discret. Not used the gear yet but it all looks good. I was expecting to be scammed. Very pleased

Posted on March 31, 2017 3:33 pm
Bakar
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 96.3
96.3

Got my orders very quick 2 days after being notified after the initial wait . The package is very discreet and professional comes with tracking and they even text message for their arrival . Faith restored . Thanks

Posted on June 19, 2017 5:08 pm
Peter
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 90.5
90.5

Hello. my experiences with these guys are very good. I was non-incredulous at the first order but after payment, the goods were delivered within 7 days. I have experience with clearance agency in the airport, customs control. but the insurance for the packet affects its delivery to the other attempt without any other problems. Also, communication with the admin is at a very friendly level. They try to ensure the delivery of goods as well as satisfaction for their customers. I personally am satisfied. Well done guys!!

Posted on September 29, 2017 2:47 pm
Thomas
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 100.0
100.0

Excellent company! I will continue to use them!

Posted on October 3, 2017 10:07 pm
David
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 92.8
92.8

Items delivered well packaged and discreet. Worth paying for insurance as first package was picked up by customs. Second package delivered without delay. Very pleased.

Posted on October 4, 2017 8:45 pm
Darryl
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 100.0
100.0

I’m new to the steroids game and therefore carried out a lot of research before I was prepared to place an order with an online supplier. I came to the conclusion that Steroid Center was reputable because they had many good reviews and testimonials from their existing customers. I also liked the idea that you could insure for any losses such as customs seizures for example by paying an addition 10% of the value of your order before shipping costs are added; this gave me peace of mind and I considered that the small addition cost was well worth it. I tracked the complete journey of my order once it was shipped and it arrived within about 10 days in stealth packaging; everything was in tact and the products I ordered were genuine. All communications with Steroid Center are very good, they reply to your emails and they keep you up to date about the progress of your order via email and your online account. I shall be purchasing more products from them in the future as these guys are good at what they do.

Posted on October 17, 2017 12:51 pm
Denton
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 87.5
87.5

Product was great! Prices are not bad. Customer service was responsive and very helpful with my questions. Overall experience was good.

Posted on October 26, 2017 4:42 pm
AP
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 97.5
97.5

This was already my 5th order with these guys and what I can say is that it gets better and better every time. I've never been let down.
Communication is excellent.
Wide range of products with good prices.
Shipping is expensive especially when you use insurance but it is totally worth it.
Packaging is extremely ingenious in order to go unnoticed through customs.
I live in Europe and my last package arrived exactly one week after I placed the order.
You will not get this kind of service anywhere else. I just love it.

Posted on January 9, 2018 2:04 pm
Navneet
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 50.0
50.0

This is my first time buying the steroids and I was very skeptical about buying it. So, I decided to do my research and found it this site. I have not been paid to write any review or have ever written any review but this one deserves:-

1. The best thing is the CUSTOMER SERVICE A++++++, they were prompt on response and guided me through the which product to pick and were very patient. Even, I had asked lot of questions, but they answered everything. As it will be my first time using it and have never tried it, so I picked the Beginners Cycle upon the recommendation.

2. The products was delivered FAST AND SECURE WITH THE TRACKING NUMBER. I thought my product was seized but glad I got it within 2 weeks.

3. Will be a LOYAL CUSTOMER and will be recommending to the people who are serious about change in their body. Also, I feel they are genuine and I trust them and really loved them for their sincere guidance.

4. Also, I believe that if people are reaching their goals and dream by using steroids, I don't mind. I just pray that it works out for me.

Excellent Customer service, fast response, secured shipping.

Sincerely,
Navneet (Navy)

Posted on April 30, 2018 3:05 pm
Steven Purcell
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 100.0
100.0

I had recently been ripped off by an online store so spent a lot of time looking and researching to find these guys at Steroid Center...the reviews and products all looked and sounded great so I took the plunge and made an order. First off the communication is fantastic! I know we all get anxious and I did, so emailed to ask for an update and got a reply in about 24hrs...the thing is that this site and the products are 100% the real deal and they are processed and sent from Asia so my order arrived in just over 1 week direct from Thailand. Now I lived in Thailand for over 8 years and know most labs listed as test is FDA approved over there and you can get test in some pharmacies...so when I see LA Pharma listed I was happy but when it arrived I was over the moon cos it's straight from the lab!
The packaging measures these guys go to is 2nd to none! Its as stealth as you can get so worth every penny! Serious this is a fantastic business with great products and service!
Thanks again all at Steroid Center and I will be back!!!

Posted on May 4, 2018 10:41 am
PAUL THOMAS
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 50.0
50.0

IM LOOKING FOR SOME D BOL DECA N SUSTANON WATS UR PRICES ON EACH

Posted on May 6, 2018 3:13 pm
Martin
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 100.0
100.0

Been using this site for a while now....excellent customer service and very prompt delivery.

Legit products, no BS.

Posted on June 13, 2018 7:54 pm
DeDubs
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 97.5
97.5

As most, i was hesitant but these guys have delivered every time. Really quick delivery and always respond to numptys like me who ask a lot of questions.

Great products (great results) and well worth doing business with.

I have and will be coming back....

Posted on June 27, 2018 12:37 pm
Paul S
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 95.0
95.0

First time using this site as well as first time in MANTY years using. What can I say, I received my order without issues. Have not started yet but will provide feedback when I do. I will be ordering again soon!

Posted on August 1, 2018 2:40 am
Manuel
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 92.5
92.5

Amazing! I wasn’t too sure about getting stuff online- especially because there is quite some money involved but when I didn’t get an update on my delivery I emailed them and they responded super fast and were really helpfull!
Got my stuff just one week after ordering- super fast!!

Posted on August 2, 2018 2:15 pm
Lowlee
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 75.0
75.0

Outstanding and trustworthy. You will get the product and very quick I was half thinking I’m not going to get it then I got home from work and my wife gave me my parcel. Thanks guys

Posted on August 15, 2018 9:22 pm

Submit your own review

5 comments

  1. Eric

    Prices are great. Didn’t pay for insurance and package was immediately caught up in customs. Never received the package, 5 weeks since shipped.

    Posted on September 23, 2017
    • Gusttavo Amaral

      Hey Eric,

      I ve been researching about this website, have you got your stuff?

      Posted on November 2, 2017
      • admin
        admin

        Hello Gusttavo,
        http://www.steroidscenter.com is legit and if you have any problems with them then just report it to me and I will post it all over the internet and remove them from our approved list.
        So far all on our website have been satisfied with their service including myself.

        Posted on January 20, 2018
  2. Steven Purcell

    I had recently been ripped off by an online store so spent a lot of time looking and researching to find these guys at Steroid Center…the reviews and products all looked and sounded great so I took the plunge and made an order. First off the communication is fantastic! I know we all get anxious and I did, so emailed to ask for an update and got a reply in about 24hrs…the thing is that this site and the products are 100% the real deal and they are processed and sent from Asia so my order arrived in just over 1 week direct from Thailand. Now I lived in Thailand for over 8 years and know most labs listed as test is FDA approved over there and you can get test in some pharmacies…so when I see LA Pharma listed I was happy but when it arrived I was over the moon cos it’s straight from the lab!
    The packaging measures these guys go to is 2nd to none! Its as stealth as you can get so worth every penny! Serious this is a fantastic business with great products and service!
    Thanks again all at Steroid Center and I will be back!!!

    Posted on May 4, 2018
    • admin
      admin

      Hello Steven,

      Thanks for the great feedback. I agree that http://www.steroidscenter.com is top notch and real deal.
      Good luck with your cycle.

      Posted on May 10, 2018

Leave your reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *