menu Reviews (a.k.a. Reviews (a.k.a.
Ships to UK, USA, France, Greece, Spain and Portugal
Online since 05/01/2006
Submit reviewView reviews (24)

Average Rating

View ratings
Total average


Products ( 91.7 )
Prices ( 81.6 )
Shipping ( 94.5 )
Support ( 93.5 )

Our Rating

Total average


Products ( 90 )
Prices ( 95 )
Shipping ( 90 )
Support ( 95 )


UK steroid source especially made for British users. Prices are good and really low for some brands like LA Pharma. Use discount coupons and order cycles to get a better deal. They ship express and really very discreet. Average delivery time for UK is 3-4 days. You can make purchases with Bitcoin which is becoming more popular each day among steroid sources.



Customer Reviews (24)

Alan L Reviews (a.k.a. 95.0

Was apprehensive in ordering as there are so many sellers on the internet but I done my research and this seller looked to have the best feedback. Well, I can assure you that this seller is genuine, steroids turned up within two weeks and correspondence throughout was superb. I am already arranging my next order. Triple 'A' seller.

Posted on March 12, 2016 9:55 pm
George Reviews (a.k.a. 91.3

This is the third time I've used this site, and on each occasion I've received the product promptly and seen almost immediate physical results. I'll continue to purchase my goodies here!

Posted on April 20, 2016 12:57 pm
Dmitri Reviews (a.k.a. 91.5

Hi every one! I use this web-site over one year, always good quality and arrive in 2 weeks time. No doubt number 1 web-site to buy from.

Posted on April 28, 2016 8:03 am
Paul Reviews (a.k.a. 93.8

Returning customer and can say nothing but good things about the website! Fast and reliable service and always get order 6 days after invoice (I live in the uk) plus decent selection of legit products. Great customer service and I've never waited longer than 24 hours for a reply regarding an order or info on a product etc. Only site I'd use and would recommend them to anyone.

Posted on May 20, 2016 11:45 am
Algeriabrah Reviews (a.k.a. 85.0

Shipment arrived today, it's the real deal!

I paid with Moneygram, it took about a week for them to collect payment (we exchanged emails several times) and then shipping was really fast after that.

Order paid for on the 5th May, arrived today the 23rd.

Posted on May 23, 2016 5:53 pm
J Reviews (a.k.a. 90.0

All legit. Delivered in under the given delivery time!

Posted on June 14, 2016 12:53 pm
boroboy Reviews (a.k.a. 73.3

good service,everything arrived discreetly packaged within 1 week of payment,the gear seems genuine and easy payment with WU

Posted on June 22, 2016 9:22 pm
clayton Reviews (a.k.a. 100.0

was very wary as was my 1st time ordering and all the reviews could be made up but you dont no untill you try so i ordered and paid by bitcoin which they received instantly and 6 days later i had the package in the UK. Amazingly helpful via email and no question is a silly one and they talk you through anything you need to. A star service. will be using for all my cycles from now on.

Posted on July 20, 2016 6:34 pm
Randy Reviews (a.k.a. 70.0

I was concerned that it was a scam so placed a single product order. Got it as promised product is real as advertised. No problems at all. Arrived in the time frame they said it would.

Posted on September 3, 2016 2:42 pm
Alex Reviews (a.k.a. 82.0

Received order in six days from shipment products as described. Will pay with bitcoins in the future as WU takes a little longer to send & receive. Good service

Posted on September 8, 2016 9:49 pm
hughie Reviews (a.k.a. 78.8

excellent service. always delivered a lot sooner than I expect. well packaged.

Posted on September 16, 2016 1:24 pm
Dean Reviews (a.k.a. 96.5

After getting stiffed a few times theses guys have restored my faith,ill be buying from them for the foreseeable future,totally approachable,good communication....highly recommend them to everyone

Posted on October 20, 2016 8:26 pm
hughie Reviews (a.k.a. 86.3

excellent service once again. speedy delivery and over the xmas period as well.
nice job

Posted on January 1, 2017 12:19 am
paul Reviews (a.k.a. 95.0

I ordered some Test Enanth and clomid on the 07/12/16 and arrived about 10 days later.
I then ordered a larger amount of products including the fat burner 1 stack on 23/12/16, the fat burner stack arrived 3/1/17 and the rest arrived today (this one i had to sign for - no problem).
Whilst I cannot write about the quality as i am yet to use these for health reasons, I am very ompressed with the speed of delivery, discreet packing and great communication with seller and would most definitely highly recommend as I shall be using only these in future.
p.s The prices are very good and unlike some sites you get what you see

Posted on January 11, 2017 1:00 pm
Marcel Reviews (a.k.a. 100.0

Very good stuff
Great effect
Great service
4th shipment with no problen
The best

Posted on February 10, 2017 9:24 pm
Brian Reviews (a.k.a. 100.0

Best source out there..Never had or will ha E a problem with this company Total professionals.

Posted on March 25, 2017 8:40 am
Zach Jaques Reviews (a.k.a. 75.0

So I decided to chance it and buy from this site, brought dianabol nolvadex and clomid. And it actually came, I couldn't believe it, tracked delivery aswell, got a message 6 days later with tracking information from the delivery company, came fully discret. Not used the gear yet but it all looks good. I was expecting to be scammed. Very pleased

Posted on March 31, 2017 3:33 pm
Bakar Reviews (a.k.a. 96.3

Got my orders very quick 2 days after being notified after the initial wait . The package is very discreet and professional comes with tracking and they even text message for their arrival . Faith restored . Thanks

Posted on June 19, 2017 5:08 pm
Peter Reviews (a.k.a. 90.5

Hello. my experiences with these guys are very good. I was non-incredulous at the first order but after payment, the goods were delivered within 7 days. I have experience with clearance agency in the airport, customs control. but the insurance for the packet affects its delivery to the other attempt without any other problems. Also, communication with the admin is at a very friendly level. They try to ensure the delivery of goods as well as satisfaction for their customers. I personally am satisfied. Well done guys!!

Posted on September 29, 2017 2:47 pm
Thomas Reviews (a.k.a. 100.0

Excellent company! I will continue to use them!

Posted on October 3, 2017 10:07 pm
David Reviews (a.k.a. 92.8

Items delivered well packaged and discreet. Worth paying for insurance as first package was picked up by customs. Second package delivered without delay. Very pleased.

Posted on October 4, 2017 8:45 pm
Darryl Reviews (a.k.a. 100.0

I’m new to the steroids game and therefore carried out a lot of research before I was prepared to place an order with an online supplier. I came to the conclusion that Steroid Center was reputable because they had many good reviews and testimonials from their existing customers. I also liked the idea that you could insure for any losses such as customs seizures for example by paying an addition 10% of the value of your order before shipping costs are added; this gave me peace of mind and I considered that the small addition cost was well worth it. I tracked the complete journey of my order once it was shipped and it arrived within about 10 days in stealth packaging; everything was in tact and the products I ordered were genuine. All communications with Steroid Center are very good, they reply to your emails and they keep you up to date about the progress of your order via email and your online account. I shall be purchasing more products from them in the future as these guys are good at what they do.

Posted on October 17, 2017 12:51 pm
Denton Reviews (a.k.a. 87.5

Product was great! Prices are not bad. Customer service was responsive and very helpful with my questions. Overall experience was good.

Posted on October 26, 2017 4:42 pm
AP Reviews (a.k.a. 97.5

This was already my 5th order with these guys and what I can say is that it gets better and better every time. I've never been let down.
Communication is excellent.
Wide range of products with good prices.
Shipping is expensive especially when you use insurance but it is totally worth it.
Packaging is extremely ingenious in order to go unnoticed through customs.
I live in Europe and my last package arrived exactly one week after I placed the order.
You will not get this kind of service anywhere else. I just love it.

Posted on January 9, 2018 2:04 pm

Submit your own review


  1. Eric

    Prices are great. Didn’t pay for insurance and package was immediately caught up in customs. Never received the package, 5 weeks since shipped.

    Posted on September 23, 2017
    • Gusttavo Amaral

      Hey Eric,

      I ve been researching about this website, have you got your stuff?

      Posted on November 2, 2017
      • admin

        Hello Gusttavo, is legit and if you have any problems with them then just report it to me and I will post it all over the internet and remove them from our approved list.
        So far all on our website have been satisfied with their service including myself.

        Posted on January 20, 2018

Leave your reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *