menu

SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com)

SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com)
Website www.steroidscenter.com
Ships to UK, USA, France, Greece, Spain and Portugal
Online since 05/01/2006
Submit reviewView reviews (15)

Average Rating

View ratings
88.6
Total average

88.6/100

Products ( 91.5 )
Prices ( 80 )
Shipping ( 92.5 )
Support ( 90.1 )

Our Rating

92.5
Total average

92.5/100

Products ( 90 )
Prices ( 95 )
Shipping ( 90 )
Support ( 95 )

Review

UK steroid source especially made for British users. Prices are good and really low for some brands like LA Pharma. Use discount coupons and order cycles to get a better deal. They ship express and really very discreet. Average delivery time for UK is 3-4 days. You can make purchases with Bitcoin which is becoming more popular each day among steroid sources.

admin

Pictures

Buy Steroids UK

Customer Reviews (15)

Alan L
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 95.0
95.0

Was apprehensive in ordering as there are so many sellers on the internet but I done my research and this seller looked to have the best feedback. Well, I can assure you that this seller is genuine, steroids turned up within two weeks and correspondence throughout was superb. I am already arranging my next order. Triple 'A' seller.

Posted on March 12, 2016 9:55 pm
George
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 91.3
91.3

This is the third time I've used this site, and on each occasion I've received the product promptly and seen almost immediate physical results. I'll continue to purchase my goodies here!

Posted on April 20, 2016 12:57 pm
Dmitri
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 91.5
91.5

Hi every one! I use this web-site over one year, always good quality and arrive in 2 weeks time. No doubt number 1 web-site to buy from.

Posted on April 28, 2016 8:03 am
Paul
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 93.8
93.8

Returning customer and can say nothing but good things about the website! Fast and reliable service and always get order 6 days after invoice (I live in the uk) plus decent selection of legit products. Great customer service and I've never waited longer than 24 hours for a reply regarding an order or info on a product etc. Only site I'd use and would recommend them to anyone.

Posted on May 20, 2016 11:45 am
Algeriabrah
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 85.0
85.0

Shipment arrived today, it's the real deal!

I paid with Moneygram, it took about a week for them to collect payment (we exchanged emails several times) and then shipping was really fast after that.

Order paid for on the 5th May, arrived today the 23rd.

Posted on May 23, 2016 5:53 pm
J
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 90.0
90.0

All legit. Delivered in under the given delivery time!

Posted on June 14, 2016 12:53 pm
boroboy
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 73.3
73.3

good service,everything arrived discreetly packaged within 1 week of payment,the gear seems genuine and easy payment with WU

Posted on June 22, 2016 9:22 pm
clayton
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 100.0
100.0

was very wary as was my 1st time ordering and all the reviews could be made up but you dont no untill you try so i ordered and paid by bitcoin which they received instantly and 6 days later i had the package in the UK. Amazingly helpful via email and no question is a silly one and they talk you through anything you need to. A star service. will be using for all my cycles from now on.

Posted on July 20, 2016 6:34 pm
Randy
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 70.0
70.0

I was concerned that it was a scam so placed a single product order. Got it as promised product is real as advertised. No problems at all. Arrived in the time frame they said it would.

Posted on September 3, 2016 2:42 pm
Alex
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 82.0
82.0

Received order in six days from shipment products as described. Will pay with bitcoins in the future as WU takes a little longer to send & receive. Good service

Posted on September 8, 2016 9:49 pm
hughie
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 78.8
78.8

excellent service. always delivered a lot sooner than I expect. well packaged.

Posted on September 16, 2016 1:24 pm
Dean
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 96.5
96.5

After getting stiffed a few times theses guys have restored my faith,ill be buying from them for the foreseeable future,totally approachable,good communication....highly recommend them to everyone

Posted on October 20, 2016 8:26 pm
hughie
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 86.3
86.3

excellent service once again. speedy delivery and over the xmas period as well.
nice job
thankyou

Posted on January 1, 2017 12:19 am
paul
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 95.0
95.0

I ordered some Test Enanth and clomid on the 07/12/16 and arrived about 10 days later.
I then ordered a larger amount of products including the fat burner 1 stack on 23/12/16, the fat burner stack arrived 3/1/17 and the rest arrived today (this one i had to sign for - no problem).
Whilst I cannot write about the quality as i am yet to use these for health reasons, I am very ompressed with the speed of delivery, discreet packing and great communication with seller and would most definitely highly recommend as I shall be using only these in future.
p.s The prices are very good and unlike some sites you get what you see

Posted on January 11, 2017 1:00 pm
Marcel
SteroidsCenter.com Reviews (a.k.a. BuySteroidsUK.com) 100.0
100.0

Very good stuff
Great effect
Great service
4th shipment with no problen
The best

Posted on February 10, 2017 9:24 pm

Submit your own review

Leave your reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shares